INLPTA Members Slovenia



INLPTA Master Trainer


 Milan Vujasinovic

 INLPTA Master Trainer

 1000 Ljubljana

 milan@nlpi.si

 www.nlpi.si


Nada Mulej

INLPTA Master Trainer

3310 ZALEC

sledi@t-2.net

www.sledi.si


Gaber Marolt

INLPTA Master Trainer

2000 MARIBOR

gaber.marolt@siol.net

www.siol.net 


Postcode 1


Miha Bavec

1000 LJUBLJANA

info@transformacija.com

www.transformcija.com


Mojca Belak

1000 LJUBLJANA

ana@transformacija.com

www.transformacija.com


Tanja Debeljak

1000 Ljubljana

info@nlpi.si


Sašo Stojanovič Lenčič

1000 LJUBLJANA

saso.stojanovic@gmail.com


Bernarda Potočnik

1000 LJUBLJANA

mojca@glottanova.si

www.glottanova.si


Marija Turnšek Mikačić

1000 LJUBLJANA

marija.turnsek-mikacic@cultos.net


Branka Urbanija

1236 Trzin

info@buda-academy.org

www.buda-academy.org


Suzana Pibernik

1260 LJUBLJANA

suzana.pibernik@fokusnlp.si

www.focusnlp.si


Helena Zajec

1260 LJUBLJANA

helena.zajec@fokusnlp.si


Mirjam Dominko

1360 VRHNIKA

mirjam.dominko@candor-dominko.si

 


Dr. Džemal Durić s.p.

1410 Zagorje ob Savi

duric.dzemal@gmail.com


Andreja Tomazin

1433 RADECE

andreja.tomazin12@gmail.com

Postcode 2 - 4


Marko Korenjak

2312 OREHOVA VAS

marko.korenjak@gmail.com


Marjan Racnik s.p.

3220 ŠTORE

marjan@vodja.net


Ivan Prgić

3302 GRIZE

jani.prgic@siol.net


Nejc Mežnar

3314 Braslovče

nejc.samas@gmail.com

www.nlptrener.si


Denis Hilčer

4202 Naklo

denis.hilcer@kadroom.si

www.kadroom.si