INLPTA Mitglieder Deutschland


Postcode 0-7


 Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schütte

 03042 Cottbus

 info@michaelschuette.de

 www.michaelschuette.de 

 


 Ute Steinsberger

 21339 Lüneburg

 steinsberger@visionsteps.de

 www.visionsteps.de


 Felix Orzessek

 28201 Bremen

 felix.orzessek@ewetel.net

 

 


 Natalie Unteutsch-Weiss

 28359 Bremen

 nuw@derblaueraum.de

 www.unteutsch-weiss.de  

 www.derblaueRaum.de

 


 Wolfgang Hagemeier

 30449  Hannover

 info@reha-konzept.de

 


 Thorsten Bitter

 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

 info@your-lifelines.de

 www.your-lifelines.de

 


 Sebastian Mauritz

 37077 Göttingen

 info@sebastianmauritz.de

 www.sebastianmauritz.de

 


 Ortwin Maetzing

 44267 Dortmund

 ortwin.maetzing@gmx.net

 

 


 Volker Wittler

 44309 Dortmund

 info@inlps.de

 www.inlps.de

 

 


 Dagmar Friebel

 48143 Münster

 dagmar.friebel@changepro.de  

 


 Christian Witting

 50670 Köln

 christian.witting@talentfocus.de

 www.talentfocus.de

 


 Caroline Mohr

 54294 Trier

 mail@carolinemohr.eu

 www.carolinemohr.eu

 


 Marcus Lehmann

 56412 Montabaur

 ML@leadership-x.de

 www.leadership-x.de

 


 Dr. Susanne Lapp

 60386 Frankfurt am Main

 susanne.lapp@wildwechsel.biz

 


 Katherina Wildenhain

 63739 Aschaffenburg

 katherina.wildenhain@aol.de

 


 Bernd Holzfuss

INLPTA Master-Trainer

 64832 Babenhausen / Sickenhofen

 info@nlp-ausbildung-holzfuss.de

 www.nlp-ausbildung-holzfuss.de

 


 Jasmin Frank-Holzfuß

 64832 Babenhausen / Sickenhofen

 info@nlp-ausbildung-holzfuss.de

 www.nlp-ausbildung-holzfuss.de

 

 


 Paul Lenertz

 65185 Wiesbaden

 kontakt@paullenertz-coaching.de

 www.paullenertz-coaching.de

 


 Alexander Grönig

 65779 Kelkheim

 mail@groenig.me

 


 Michael Löhlein

 67435 Neustadt a.d. Weinstraße

 michael@loehlein.net

 www.Pfalz-NLP.de

 


 Hans-Jürgen Walter

 69245 Bammental

 hjw@visionintoaction.de

 


 Martin Zwick

 70599 Stuttgart

 m.zwick@me.com

 


 Robert Crnkovic

 72160 Horb a.N./Betra

 j.s@robertcrnkovic.de

 


 Dr. Ender Aysal

 74855 Haßmehrsheim

 aysal@aysal.de

 


 Rolf Schulz

 76532 Baden-Baden

 r.schulz@rolfschulz.com

 


POSTCODE 8


 Bert Feustel

 INLPTA Master-Trainer, Director

 80796 München

 bert@mind-systems.de

 www.mind-systems.de


        Bettina Scheller

        80333 München


 Iris Komarek
 80469 München

 iris.komarek@mind-systems.de
 www.mind-systems.de

 


 Heike Wellmann
 80995 München

 info@lernleuchte.de
 www.lernleuchte.de

 


 Dr. Franz Hütter
 80995 München

 fh@brain-hr.com
 www.brain-hr.com

 


    Heiko van Eckert
    81667 München

    Heiko@heikovaneckert.de
    www.heikovaneckert.de

 


    Astrid Maier
    81675 München

    kanzlei@steuer-maier.de

    www.steuer-maier.de


   Hermann Demmel
   81735 München

   HDemmel@t-online.de 

 


   Pierluigi Pugliese
   81737 München

   ppugliese@fastmail.fm

   www.connexxo.com

 


  Stefan Günther
  82008 Unterhaching

  sg@pure-training.com 

 


 Birgit Widmann-Rebay v.
 Ehrenwiesen 
 82234 Weßling

 info@ressources.de

 www.ressources.de 

 


  Sandro Kotte
  83620 Feldkirchen-Westerham

  sandrokotte@gmail.com 

 


  Frank Simmeth

  83623 Dietramszell

  fs@simmeth-training.de

  www.simmeth-training.de


  Richard Maier

  84091 Altenhofen

  richard.maier@richard-maier.de 

 


  Alexander Almstetter

  86415 Mering

  hallo@nlpinaugsburg.de
 

 


POSTCODE 9


 Stephan Landsiedel

 97318 Kitzingen

 info@landsiedel.com

 www.landsiedel-seminare.de


Sebastian Isserstedt

99086 Erfurt

info@brainhacker-coaching.de

www.brainhacker-coaching.de

 



NEXT PAGE    1     2     3     4