INLPTA Members - other country


Australia


Aliyah Mohyeddin

ALIYAH@dynamiccommunications.com.au

www.dynamiccommunications.com.au



Belgium


Marcel Hendrickx

2540 Hove

marcel@hetontwikkelingsinstituut.be

www.hetontwikkelingsinstituut.be



Denmark


 Tina Madsen

 1927 Frederiksberg C

 tm@performex-hr.dk

 www.performex-hr.dk



Germany -> see Deutschland/Mitglieder finden/Mitglieder Deutschland


Dubai


Eddy Antonios

Silicon oasis, dubai digital park

Hadat - Free Zone, Dubai 

Eddy.Antonios@eanlpworld.com

www.eanlpworld.com


Greece


Nikolaos Fragkias

17236 Athen

info@nickfragkias.com

www.kariera-seminars.gr



Hong Kong SAR


Wai Tsz Cheung 

Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon

cheungwaitsz@anchor.hk

www.anchor.hk


Lebanon


Eanlpworld Sarl   Eddy Antonios
Near sea sweet, Karam Bldg, 3rd floor Hazmieh/hadat lebanon

Eddy.Antonios@eanlpworld.com

www.eanlpworld.com



India


Sharad Dua

110078 New Delhi

duasharad@yahoo.com




Netherland


Léonne Meijs Van Dyk

5463 JD Veghel

leonne@innerdreams.nl

www.innerdreams.nl


Pascal de Hesselle

9727 CL Groningen

hesselle@zonnet.nl


Geert Kamps

9761 AB Eelde

geert@windeffect.nl



Pakistan


Aliyah Mohyeddin

ALIYAH@dynamiccommunications.com.au

www.dynamiccommunications.com.au



South Africa


Pat Horn

Rep. S. Edenglen 1613

pat@pathorne.co.za



Spain


Dr. Marco Bigornia

46920 Mislata

info@bigornia-training.eu

 



Sweden


Caroline Mohr

65342 Karlstad

mail@carolinelarsson.eu

www.carolinemohr.eu



Turkey


Oguz Saygin

34722 Kadıköy / Istanbul

bilgi@oguzsaygin.com

www.oguzsaygin.com

Mustafa Cay

mustafa@mustafacay.com

www.mustafacay.com



USA


Dr. Wyatt Woodsmall

22182 Vienna, VA

wyattwoodsmall@gmail.com

www.wyattswisdom.com

Bo Goeran Peterson

33483 Delray Beach

goeran@hey.com

www.coachcaptain.net